Hours of Operation:

Monday:          9:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. 
Tuesday:          9:00 A.M. - 2:30 P.M. 
Wednesday:    9:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. 
Thursday:        9:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. 
Friday:             8:00 A.M. - 10:30 P.M.
Saturday:        Closed
Sunday:           Closed

Installation Hours:

Monday:          7:30 A.M. - 7:00 P.M. 
Tuesday:          7:30 A.M. - 7:00 P.M. 
Wednesday:   7: 30 A.M. - 7:00 P.M. 
Thursday:       7:30 A.M. - 7:00 P.M. 
Friday:            7:30 A.M. - 4:00 P.M. 
Saturday:       By Appointment Only
Sunday:          Closed

Estimating Hours:

Monday:          8:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. 
Tuesday:          8:30 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. 
Wednesday:    8:30 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. 
Thursday:       8:30 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. 
Friday:            By Appointment Only
Saturday:       Closed
Sunday:          Closed

Leadership Tree

Title:                                                 Name:                                               Email:
President                                         Kip HudaKoz                                     Kip@paramountfencing.com

Chief Executive Officer                 Heidi HudaKoz                                 Heidi@paramountfencing.com

Office Manager:                              Anita Roberts                                   General@paramountfencing.com

Office Assistant                               Ian McDonalds                                Gary@paramountfencing.com

Lead Estimator                               Shannon Sabsook                            Shannon@Paramountfencing.com

Custom Install Manager              Alex Vasquez                                      Info@paramountfencing.com

Install Manager                             Erik Ziyras                                          Info@paramountfencing.com